News

Florida Baptist Children’s Homes Invites Public to Campus Christmas Open House Events

By November 8, 2011 No Comments

LAKELAND, Fla. – The Florida Baptist Children’s Homes is holding Christmas open house events at all of their six campus locations around the state. The public is invited to all of the events.

“This is an exciting time of year for us. Children and Christmas just go together!” said Steve Johnston, acting president for the Children’s Homes.

“Our kids love to have visitors and enjoy meeting new people. We encourage everyone to attend a campus Christmas open house event in their area. It’s a wonderful way to meet our kids and to get better acquainted with our ministry.”

All of the open house events will have refreshments and memorable Christmas festivities. Following are the dates, times and locations of all of the events.

 

Fort Myers

December 13, 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.

RSVP (239) 275-7151 or

Tim.Kirchner@FBCHomes.org

 

Jacksonville

December 4, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m.

RSVP (904) 721-2711 or

Randy.Harrison@FBCHomes.org

 

Lakeland

December 16, 5:30 p.m. – 8 p.m.

RSVP (863) 688-4981 or

Tracey.Greene@FBCHomes.org

 

Miami

December 8, 5 p.m. – 8 p.m.

RSVP (305) 271-4121 or

Darnel.Morales@FBCHomes.org

 

Pensacola

December 4, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m.

RSVP (850) 968-1114 or

Kimberly.Taghon@FBCHomes.org

 

Tallahassee

December 4, 2 p.m. – 4 p.m.

RSVP (850) 878-1458 or

Shannon.Vaughan@FBCHomes.org

Leave a Reply